Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trummie Patrick III

State Farm® Insurance Agent Trummie Patrick III

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kelly Wilder

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm really took care of me when I totaled my car. Extremely helpful and passionate every step of the way. I am so impressed with the care they took to make sure everything was taken care of."
Profile photo of BS of BG

BS of BG

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jody is absolutely wonderful!! We were in a pretty bad accident a couple of days ago and not only has State Farm been amazing and taken care of everything, Jody was so kind and helped keep me calm and reassured. I don’t know what she gets paid, but it isn’t enough! 😂🙈. Thank you so much for the support and kindness and amazing coverage!"

Milesky Gonzalez

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and good attention. Mariula took care of me and she behaved wonderfully, everything was very fast. (Original) Excelente servicio y buena atención. Me atendió Mariula y se portó de maravilla, fue muy rápido todo."

Laci Dobbs

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down, I am so pleased to be a State Farm customer. I have had nothing but ease and happiness with them. Rachael went above and beyond to assist me with an issue and as expected it was resolved immediately! Suffice it to say she secured my life-long commitment to State Farm. Mary has also been amazing! She assisted me with adding vehicles and the process was beyond easy. Big ups to Trummie Patrick III for having the most amazing staff. If you’re shopping around for insurance, look no further than Rachael or Mary at State Farm. They ROCK!!’ A+"

Carlos Anselmi

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) THEY ARE EXCELLENT. I started with my apartment policy and the service and price were very good. Very recently I told you about my 2 vehicles insurance, with an excellent price, very good coverage and EXCELLENT service. (Original) SON EXCELENTES. Yo comencé con mi póliza de apartamento y el servicio y precio fueron muy buenos. Hace muy poco contarte seguro de mis 2 vehículos, con un excelente precio , muy buenas coberturas y la atención EXCELENTE."

alieny rojas

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent attention Mary, you are the best, thank you😘"

Glorimar Alejandra Rosales Urbano

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mary you are the best! Let me tell you that she is always attentive solving my doubts, lovely and the best of all, in Spanish. Thank you Mary!"

Angelica Torres

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good experience when purchasing my insurance with them."

Luis M Olarte

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"This Agency together Mary is the best! Mary is always attentive to solving my doubts, the best attention and especially in Spanish. Thank you Mary!"

Brad Taylor

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trummie leads a five-star State Farm agency and his team, particularly Cole Taylor and Maryhula Barrios, are extremely professional and responsive! No reason to look anywhere else for all of your insurance needs."

Doug Mcquillen

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jody Ward is the best! Thank you so much Jody!"

Brett Smith

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mary has been super helpful during our move. She has been very responsive in modifying our homeowner's policy to a renter's policy while we are building our new home."

Dana Gase

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jody Ward was extremely helpful and figuring out what life insurance policy best fit my situation. I highly recommend working with her so that you know your family will be protected when you pass away."

Andy Weinandy

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"We were in a time crunch to get homeowner’s insurance secured for our new home, and Mary was able to get everything worked out in under a day. She was kind, understanding, and efficient in a stressful situation."

Brown Bear

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had our homeowner’s policy along with our vehicles covered for 20+ years with Trummie Patrick’s agency. We had a large tree come down & do damage. It can be disconcerting dealing with damage (especially since we never had) & they have been responsive and helpful. Gayle Windham contacted us to see how the process was moving along. We are pleased with their responsiveness & professionalism."

Juan David Vivas Garces

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"The BEST of the BEST! One of the most professional and honest agents you will find in Roswell/Alpharetta Area! Miss Mary was the best agent able, she responds to all my questions honestly, and they speak excellent Spanish! If you need insurance cover, contact her!"

Tera Doyle

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trummie and his staff are a top-notch team and they are always responsive. They have helped my teenage daughter navigate everything after being in an automobile accident. She was very inexperienced and needed a lot of assistance and assurance and they always delivered excellent care and service. Trummie has walked my husband thru several home owners insurance issues/claims and I just recently had to have my windshield replaced, due to a crack. Trummie and his team walked me thru the process and the company they are partnered with came directly to my work and replaced it within minutes. So simple and hassle-free."

Kathy LeMunyon

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"My daughter and I worked with Heath to remove her from my family auto policy and get her set up with her own. He was exceptionally responsive as we worked through several different scenarios. Start to finish time was less than 24 hours and we really appreciated how attentive he was to keep things moving along. Very pleased with the service he provided and recommend him enthusiastically!"

Windham Pridgen

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Started my relationship with State Farm in 2015 and it has been a very positive experience ever since. Jody Ward makes me feel like I am her #1 customer. She is responsive and always ready with the best information for my insurance needs/questions. Thankful for my relationship with Trummie Patrick's team."

Dianne McLeod

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the best Agency I have dealt with. They keep you updated on all details of you insurance. Jeremy Green does a great job of keeping us update to date and we appreciate all his help."

Johnny Camp

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire team has been incredibly responsive and sympathetic to my family's needs. I have multiple policies with this office and have been truly impressed. They routinely reach out to me just to check in and say hello as well. I'd recommend them to anyone!!"

Wesley Piepmeier

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heath is very thorough and made sure I understood everything about my policies and is always willing to answer any questions I have!"

Brent & Joanna Oglesby

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best staff. Always helpful and friendly."