Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kaleb Martin

Kaleb Martin

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleb Martin
"Dawn was a great help with getting my policy issued quickly and effectively!"
Profile photo of Virginia Angell

Virginia Angell

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Angell
"I have been with State Farm for many years now, always with this agents location. I have had amazing experiences with the staff there but Tyler Browning has been my go to person for several years and will continue to be. He's professional, knowledgeable, empathetic and extremely personable. I am able to discuss things in detail with him and he's never once made me feel like I'm inconveniencing him. He has gone above and beyond and I cannot express enough how much of a difference that makes."
Profile photo of Ray Wilkerson

Ray Wilkerson

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Wilkerson
"Thank you for always taking great care of us! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Arnold Joseph

Arnold Joseph

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arnold Joseph
"I appreciate the help Macakalia provided to me and my family on our auto insurance. The service provided was professionally communicated and help us manage our household needs. We appreciate the continuous work and support of this team for our insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Madilyn Howell

Madilyn Howell

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madilyn Howell
"Dawn was a great help in insuring our family with life insurance recently. She was knowledgeable and on top of it! She helped us find a policy that met all our needs, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lawrence White

Lawrence White

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence White
"From top to bottom all staff was very knowledgeable and attentive to the details. Mitchell White was excellent in explaining the insurance options and tailored a policy that fit our needs."
Profile photo of Anne Wingo

Anne Wingo

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Wingo
"Professional and very helpful Company"
Profile photo of AnJ P

AnJ P

April 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by AnJ P
"Called my phone and I politely stated I didn’t want be called & the person rudely hung up while I was talking, I would never use this unprofessional business. You contacted me, I don’t need your services."
Profile photo of Melissa Foiles

Melissa Foiles

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Foiles
"Great team and very helpful with my policies"
Profile photo of Bill McKeown

Bill McKeown

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill McKeown
"Best auto insurance agency that I have ever engaged with. Dawn and Rachael are both very knowledgeable, experienced, detail oriented and extremely pleasant to work with. If there is a discount available, they will go out of their way to see if you qualify."
Profile photo of Barbara Barber

Barbara Barber

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Barber
"I have had some sort of insurance with Trummie Patrick since 1976 when I moved to Atlanta. This office has been so amazing in paying claims through the years, and I need insurance again. I wouldn’t consider looking any further than Trummie’s office."
Profile photo of loretta williams

loretta williams

March 30, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by loretta williams
"Don't know how to correspond with your customers own accidents that are not their faults. Way too high for insurone progressive cheaper. They say they're gonna call you and they don't they call the other person. And if you have an accident it's not your fault.They still upon your insurancharles. They don't want to fight For you to get your money back. They don't want to fight for you.When the other person hits you they want to fight for the other person. After everything's done with me with this company i've gone. Yal don't gave a dam about your customers. From 1/28 out now 4-1 2024 no help on getting us any money for a another Vehicle.even a rental. Iam looking around for another insurance company."
Profile photo of Patricia Striblin

Patricia Striblin

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Striblin
"Mackalia and the folks at Trummie Patrick III State Farm always take great care of my insurance needs!! Thanks for your great customer service!"
Profile photo of Doomsdays Genesis

Doomsdays Genesis

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doomsdays Genesis
"Incredibly patient and willing to answer all questions. Great rep."
Profile photo of Joe Wagner

Joe Wagner

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Wagner
"Erin was very helpful to us regarding getting a better rate regarding auto insurance. She was very helpful addressing our needs."
Profile photo of Jim Maume

Jim Maume

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Maume
"Makalia Hadley helped me recently by going over some recent coverage changes and resulting premium increases. She was quick to understand why I was calling, and immediately offered to assist me. This is the service level I have always received from this agency, and I'm pleased to have them handling my insurance needs."
Profile photo of nicole eppinger

nicole eppinger

February 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by nicole eppinger
"The constant rate increases are ridiculous! I’m not a 20 year old driver. There is NO reason we should keep having all these increases every month or so. I will definitely be shopping around! It’s a shame having been with y’all over 20 years and this is the best yall can do."
Profile photo of Cary Kresl

Cary Kresl

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cary Kresl
"I’ve been with Trummie Patrick’s agency for decades- and they have always taken exceptional care of me in every way. Today I was assisted by Mackalia Hadley- who was extremely helpful in finding ways to qualify for discounts!"
Profile photo of Cori

Cori

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cori
"I had been with the same provider for almost 8 years but never experienced the customer service at the level I did from Dawn Hite at State Farm. Not only did she save me money each month on my insurance by listening to my needs and finding discounts but she explained all the options so I felt confident in my coverages! Her knowledge and customer service is exceptional. Everyone should spend time speaking with her to see how she can help them."
Profile photo of David Hummell

David Hummell

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Hummell
"Very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient."
Profile photo of P T

P T

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by P T
"I am new to State Farm. I had no idea the depth of professionalism I was about to experience when I called Dawn. I almost felt emotional talking about how Dawn assisted and explained every area of home and vehicle insurance to me. Jake from StateFarm did not lie🤣 she presented all material and did her best to assist me with the best rate. I am so pleased to say Thank you so much Dawn I am trying to get my entire family to call Dawn 😀don’t be surprised. I am pleased with the call I received from Racheal also so pleasant and knowledgeable confirming and assuring me that I can always call there is always someone who will help"
Profile photo of Sherry Tisdale

Sherry Tisdale

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Tisdale
"Great office, and Erin is fantastic! I have had State Farm for over 20 years - maybe more.I have no complaints!"
Profile photo of Sheryl Sullins

Sheryl Sullins

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Sullins
"I recently decided to change insurance providers for my auto and home, and was contacted by Mitchell White for a quote for each. I very rarely give reviews...someone must be very special for me to give one. Well, Mitchell definitely deserves one.....I would give him 10 stars, if I could. He is the best....definitely a keeper!!! He is very knowledgeable about the products offered by State Farm Insurance. He was very patient in answering my many questions, and helping me come up with the policies that meet my needs, and at a very affordable price. He was very personable, respectful, kind, and patient, while he gave me the information for the best coverage, at the best price, for both my auto and my home. I also appreciate that he was quick to make helpful suggestions, if I asked for them. We were able to come up with policies for both my auto and home with which I am both satisfied and pleased. Thank you, Mitchell, for all your help. I appreciate it more than I can say. You represent State Farm Insurance well, and I will definitely recommend you to anyone who needs a good insurance policy. Thank you, again. I wish you and your family a healthy and happy Thanksgiving."
Profile photo of Maxine Taylor

Maxine Taylor

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maxine Taylor
"Erin was so helpful and knowledgeable. She went the extra mile. She is truly an asset to your team."
Profile photo of Kylee Bell

Kylee Bell

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kylee Bell
"Rachel and the whole Trummie Patrick team are such a pleasure. Every time I step foot in the door I am greeted with Rachel's smiling face and welcomed so wonderfully by the rest of Trummies team. Roswell & Canton are lucky to have y'all!"